play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of East Anglia Cars

At East Anglia Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

East Anglia Cars

East Anglia Cars
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus 2014

    By davin P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish I can’t fault the guys my brother and me have bought many cars of east anglia and always had great customer service. I’ve had to use the warranty in the past and it’s been very swift and hassle free process. Davin


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By MUJTABAA M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new car from East Anglia cars, the staff were very helpful and patient. The car was priced at a competitive price and they even did a full service, 6 months warranty and put a 12 months MOT on the car which was included in the asking price. As i do not know much about cars they gave me some great technical tips. All the paperwork was completed swiftly and they even helped me get my car taxed and insured. I would highly recommend East Anglia Cars for purchasing a second hand car they have a great selection of cars to choose from. Thanks once again for your time and help and most importantly making the process straight forward!


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!

    By Anisa R on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Where do I start - I’m a teacher at a primary school and my car had broken down and were in need of a car urgently. I never thought buying a car in a really good condition would be so simple until I purchased one with East Anglia Cars. Outstanding customer service from the team, the process of purchasing the car went very smooth and accordingly. The paperwork was completed efficiently and I was even offered a cup of tea whilst waiting.!! My salesman was very thorough, helpful, professional and approachable. I 100% recommend East Anglia Cars!!


  • 5

    BMW 120d 2007

    By kayhan G on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Smooth transactıon they explaıned everythıng very clearly car Was as descrıbed also at a good prıce. I would hıghly recomend these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and friendly service

    By stephen H on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, professional and excellent customer service. I Brought a Toyota Auris and the service i received was absolutely brilliant, found a fault on the car and they rectified it with no problems or hassle, came with a 6 month warranty. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone, i will defiantly come back to this garage to buy another car, well done to the staff. Thanks guys


  • 5

    AUDI A6 QUATTRO

    By OSCAR V on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AMAZING SERVICE FROM THE STAFF. THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY AND GAVE US A GOOD DEAL. THANKS GUYS!


  • 5

    Excellent service AND STOCK

    By LUKE G on 20 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND STAFF ARE AMAZING. HIGLY RECOMMENDED!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Sharon K on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing service, the staff were incredibly helpful, and went above and beyond for me when buying my Antara, I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Jamie M on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 for service from start to finish. The car is immaculate and drives perfectly. We traveled from Portsmouth for the car and they were kind enough to hold it for us. We test drove the car and were really chuffed with the service. Really friendly and polite, Informative and they offered us a drink while we sorted tax and insurance to drive home. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Chris M on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible customer service which makes a change from most garages. I bought a VW touran that had a slight wobble on idle. I called them and they were more than happy to take the car back to inspect it. They took it to a mechanic who ran diagnostics and found that 2 injectors were not pushing enough fuel through, so they replaced these for me and gave me the old injectors back, all at their expense despite me also having a 6 month warranty. Very friendly and answered all of my calls quickly. They went the extra mile to even get it fixed for me before he went away. Hands down the best car buying experience i have ever had. The issue wasn't obvious enough for the garage to have realised as it was only when the engine was warm, but it's not the problem that matters, it's how it's solved. Will always come back to this garage now for future purchases, thanks again guys for a stress free experience.


‹ Prev Next ›